Les Principes du Framework de la Valeur

Value Framework Principles

Personnel & Professionnel, l'Investissement d'une Vie

Value Framework - Value Framework


Sous réserve des termes et conditions du présent Contrat, la Société accorde au Client, qui l'accepte en la payant, une licence, non exclusive et non transférable, permettant d'utiliser le Logiciel et Produit Digital comme suit:

L'Utilisateur peut utiliser n'importe quel ordinateur ou périphérique compatible avec l'utilisation du Logiciel et Produit Digital. IRRQuest Group décline toute responsabilité pour le matériel et les autres logiciels nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du Logiciel et Produit Digital, à l'exception du Logiciel et Produit Digital lui-même.

Le prix est : pour un (1) Utilisateur pour le Logiciel, et pour un (1) Utilisateur pour le Produit Digital. Les Utilisateurs sont représentés par la personne physique ou morale qui a acheté le produit. Si vous avez l’intention d’utiliser le Logiciel et Produit Digital pour plus d'utilisateurs uniques que ceux autorisés, vous devez commander autant de licences que nécessaire. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé(e) à copier, reproduire ou distribuer les fichiers du Logiciel et Produit Digital, sauf une copie supplémentaire à des fins de sauvegarde personnelle.

L'Utilisateur ne doit pas copier, reproduire, modifier, faire de l'ingénierie inverse, désassembler ou tenter de reproduire le code du Logiciel et Produit Digital, ni avoir un comportement qui constitue une violation au sens du présent Contrat en ce qui concerne le Code de Conduite, ou notre Propriété intellectuelle, celle des concédants de licence ou fournisseurs de services. Le Client doit inclure et respecter la mention de copyright et toute autre droit spécifique au Produit.

Vous n'êtes pas autorisé(e) à revendre le Logiciel et Produit Digital, ni en partie ni dans son ensemble. Vous disposez d'un droit, sans redevance, d'imprimer et de distribuer le produit du Logiciel tel quel, et seulement le produit du Logiciel.


Value Framework by IRRQuest®

Within this bundle, you will learn the Principles that are the foundation of Value, whether you aim at creating value, capturing value or both. The bundle consists of the Value Framework Principles eBook and the online Value Framework that will allow you to practice and set both your personal and professional foundations to CREATE and GROW your VALUE POTENTIALS. French and English (US) included.

Value starts with Values

30-day money back

The Value Framework has been originally designed by Olivier Rochet on the 1st of January 2010. It was introduced under the name Value Framework by IRRQuest® after more than 10 years of deep research and intensive personal and professional practice.

€99.00

Value Framework by IRRQuest®

Avec ce bundle, vous apprendrez les Principes qui sont la fondation même de la Valeur. Le bundle comprend l'eBook Les Principes du Framework de la Valeur et la version en ligne du Framework de la Valeur qui vous permettra de pratiquer et poser les fondations tant personnelles que professionnelles afin de CRÉER et DÉVELOPPER vos POTENTIELS DE VALEUR. Français et Anglais (US) inclus.

La Valeur commence par les Valeurs

30 jours satisfait ou remboursé

Le Framework de la Valeur a été conçu par Olivier Rochet le 1er Janvier 2010. Il a été introduit sous le nom Value Framework by IRRQuest® après plus de 10 ans de recherche approfondie et de pratique intensive, tant personnelle que professionnelle.

€99.00

Qualité Premium & Garantie

Fait par des professionnels de l'investissement, du Private Equity, ou d'Audit, des MBA. Les meilleurs Insights et Pratiques Garanties.

En Savoir Plus

Paiement Sûr & Sécurisé

La plupart des modes de paiement sont acceptés. Utilisez Paypal pour commencer, c'est simple et rapide, même sans compte.

En Savoir Plus

Professionnels & Individuels

Nos Prix sont Hors Taxes. Les acheteurs Professionnels doivent préciser leur numéro de TVA avec leur commande, Individuels leur région (adresse).

En Savoir Plus

Expérience Client Premium

Nous faisons notre maximum pour vous offrir les meilleurs solutions et services. Notre Service Client n'a pas de moindre ambition. Vos feedbacks sont les bienvenus.

En Savoir Plus

Au Top

blog-thumb
Buy & Sell

€49.00


blog-thumb
ALL Time Offer

€249.00


blog-thumb
Value Framework

€99.00


Similaires

blog-thumb
Buy & Sell

€49.00


blog-thumb
Invest & Grow

€99.00


blog-thumb
Create & Build

€99.00


Best Sellers

blog-thumb
Buy & Sell

€49.00


blog-thumb
Value Secrets

€6.70


blog-thumb
WAVE Connection

€4.90

Value Framework Principles

Value Framework Principles

Personal & Professional, Lifetime Value

Value Framework - Value Framework


Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, IRRQuest Group hereby grants Customer, and Customer accepts, a non-exclusive, non-transferable, paid-up license to use the Software and Digital Product as follows:

User can use any computer or device that is compatible with the use of the Software and Digital Product. IRRQuest Group shall not be liable in any way for the materials and other softwares required to run the Software and Digital Product properly, except the Software and Digital Product itself.

The price is : for one (1) User for the Software and for one (1) User for the Digital Product. Users are represented by the person or entity who purchased the product. If you intend to use the Software and Digital Product for more unique users than specified, you should order as many licenses as necessary. You are not allowed to copy, reproduce or distribute the Software and Digital Product files, except an additional copy for your personal backup purpose.

User must not copy, reproduce, modify, reverse engineer, disassembly, or attempt to, any of the code of the Software and Digital Product or have any behavior that constitutes a breach as set forth in this Agreement with regards to the Code of Conduct, or our Intellectual Property, licensors’ or service providers’. Customer must comply with the copyright notice and any other notice specific to the Product.

You are not allowed to resell the Software and Digital Product, neither in part nor as a whole. You have a royalty-free right to print and distribute the output of the Software as is, and only the output of the Software.


Value Framework by IRRQuest®

Within this bundle, you will learn the Principles that are the foundation of Value, whether you aim at creating value, capturing value or both. The bundle consists of the Value Framework Principles eBook and the online Value Framework that will allow you to practice and set both your personal and professional foundations to CREATE and GROW your VALUE POTENTIALS. French and English (US) included.

Value starts with Values

30-day money back

The Value Framework has been originally designed by Olivier Rochet on the 1st of January 2010. It was introduced under the name Value Framework by IRRQuest® after more than 10 years of deep research and intensive personal and professional practice.

$99.00

Value Framework by IRRQuest®

Avec ce bundle, vous apprendrez les Principes qui sont la fondation même de la Valeur. Le bundle comprend l'eBook Les Principes du Framework de la Valeur et la version en ligne du Framework de la Valeur qui vous permettra de pratiquer et poser les fondations tant personnelles que professionnelles afin de CRÉER et DÉVELOPPER vos POTENTIELS DE VALEUR. Français et Anglais (US) inclus.

La Valeur commence par les Valeurs

30 jours satisfait ou remboursé

Le Framework de la Valeur a été conçu par Olivier Rochet le 1er Janvier 2010. Il a été introduit sous le nom Value Framework by IRRQuest® après plus de 10 ans de recherche approfondie et de pratique intensive, tant personnelle que professionnelle.

$99.00

Premium & Guaranteed Quality

Made by Private Equity, Audit and/or Investment Professionals, MBA Graduates. Top-notch Insights and Practices Guaranteed.

Read More

Secure & Safe Payment

Most payments accepted. Easily use Paypal express checkout, even without a Paypal account.

Read More

Professionals & Individuals

Prices are Tax excluded. Professionals should provide their international VAT number. Individuals should provide their address.

Read More

Customer Love Experience

We aim to provide top-notch solutions, including services. Our Customer Love service aim no less than that. Your feedbacks are valuable and welcome.

Read More

Top Rated

blog-thumb
Buy & Sell

$49.00


blog-thumb
ALL Time Offer

$249.00



Related

blog-thumb
Buy & Sell

$49.00


blog-thumb
Invest & Grow

$99.00



Best Sellers

blog-thumb
Buy & Sell

$49.00